Home / Faculty and Staff of Franklin Elementary

Faculty and Staff of Franklin Elementary

Administration and Office Staff

Principal Joseph Galie (joseph.galie@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Robert Horner (robert.horner@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Jillian Kurta (jillian.kurta@uasdraiders.org)
Library Christa Sabatula (christa.sabatula@uasdraiders.org)
Security Allen Zimmerman
Nurse Christie Grimm (christie.grimm@uasdraiders.org)

 

Teachers:

Kindergarten Cory Dolan (cory.dolan@uasdraiders.org)
1st Grade Lori Kadar (lori.kadar@uasdraiders.org)
2nd Grade Heather Mazur (heather.mazur@uasdraiders.org)
3rd Grade Beth Morgan (beth.morgan@uasdraiders.org)
4th Grade Michele Provance (michele.provance@uasdraiders.org)
5th Grade Terri White (terri.white@uasdraiders.org)
6th Grade Tammy Majoros (tammy.majoros@uasdraiders.org)
Learning Support Tina Richter (chrystina.richter@uasdraiders.org)
Learning Support Aide jenica.showman
Art Amy Gartly (amy.gartley@uasdraiders.org)
Music Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)
Computer Joy Karpiak (joy.karpiak@uasdraiders.org)
Gym Sara Yantko-Allison (sara.allison@uasdraiders.org)
Speech Shelly Dean (shelley.dean@uasdraiders.org)
RTI Linda Ruda (linda.ruda@uasdraiders.org)

 

Cafeteria

Joyce Lucotch
Bobbie Tush
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.