Home / Faculty and Staff of Franklin Elementary

Faculty and Staff of Franklin Elementary

Administration and Office Staff

Principal Joseph Galie (joseph.galie@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Kelsey Andres (kelsey.andres@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Jillian Nickelson (jillian.nickelson@uasdraiders.org)
Security Sherri Kegg (sherri.kegg@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Christie Grimm (christie.grimm@uasdraiders.org)

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Cory Dolan (cory.dolan@uasdraiders.org)
1st Grade Lori Kadar (lori.kadar@uasdraiders.org)
2nd Grade Heather Mazur (heather.mazur@uasdraiders.org)
3rd Grade Beth Morgan (beth.morgan@uasdraiders.org)
4th Grade Michele Provance (michele.provance@uasdraiders.org)
5th Grade Terri White (terri.white@uasdraiders.org)
6th Grade Tammy Majoros (tammy.majoros@uasdraiders.org)
Learning Support Tina Richter (chrystina.richter@uasdraiders.org)
Paraprofessional Angel Clark (angel.clark@uasdraiders.org)
LPN Tammy Jones (tammy.jones@uasdraiders.org)
LPN Summer Whitaker (summer.whitaker@unasd.onmicrosoft.com)
Library Christa Sabatula (christa.sabatula@uasdraiders.org)
Art Amy Gartley (amy.gartley@uasdraiders.org)
Music Jessica Higbee (jessica.higbee@uasdraiders.org)
Computer Joy Karpiak (joy.karpiak@uasdraiders.org)
Gym Sara Yantko-Allison (sara.allison@uasdraiders.org)
Speech Chelsea Adler (chelsea.adler@uasdraiders.org)
RTI Linda Ruda (linda.ruda@uasdraiders.org)
Gifted Leslie Yarish (leslie.yarish@uasdraiders.org)

 

Cafeteria

Stephanie Springer (stephanie.springer@uasdraiders.org)
Bobbie Tush (bobbi.tush@uasdraiders.org)

Custodians

AM: John Truskey (john.truskey@uasdraiders.org)
PM: Peggy Martin (peggy.martin@uasdraiders.org)
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.